Practice Managers

Abi Suckling | Allison Seymour

The Practice Managers are responsible for the day to day running of the practice ensuring that the right systems are in place to provide high quality of patient care.

We are always striving to deliver the best possible service. We encourage and welcome feedback and will carefully consider any suggestions you have for improvement in the standard of care we offer.

Admin Team

Our admin team play a vital role in the running of the practice, they are your link to navigate you towards the correct healthcare worker or service you require. They will need to obtain information from you to enable them to do this so please oblige, the more information you provide the better.

Our admin staff consist of four hardworking departments:

  • Admin Team
  • Medical Secretaries
  • Reception Team
  • Repeat Prescribing Team

Nursing Team

Debbie Judge - Practice Nurse (with Diabetes management)

Liz Karununantham - Practice Nurse

Maria Setna - Chronic Disease Management

Nadine Nkere-Uwen - Advanced Healthcare Assistant

External Staff

We also have a list of external staff that provide a service to our patients, but are not managed by Bedwell:

  • Dietitians
  • Midwives
  • Phlebotomists


Dr P Raveendran (m)

Dr S Yeturi (f)

Dr J Gupta (f)

Dr S Kota (f)

Dr J Bell (f)
Dr I Jayabalan (f)
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website